Ty Dolla $ign‘s ‘Beach House 3 is finally here to well deserved critical acclaim. Touching on the theme of fame, ‘Beach House 3‘ has party bangers, slow bangers, 1 minute tracks, 3 minute tracks and even a 112 sample thrown in for good measure. Something for everyone, you know. It’s all play. No skips. Trust me.


In addition to appearances from Jeremih, Lil Wayne, The-Dream, YG, Damian Marley, Skrillex and Lauren Jauregui, you can also expect features from Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, MadeinTYO, Torey Lanez, Future, Swae Lee and 24hrs. And that’s in addition to production from Mike WiLL Made-It, 30 Roc, Hitmaka, Bongo ByTheWay and more. Prepare to catch the wave below. 🔥




Ty Dolla $ign: ‘Beach House 3’

1. Famou$
2. Famou$ Lie$
3. Love U Better (Feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)
4. Ex (Feat. YG)
5. Famou$ Excuse$
6. Droptop In The Rain (Feat. Tory Lanez)
7. Don’t Judge Me (Feat. Future & Swae Lee)
8. Daw$in’$ Breek (Feat. Jeremih)
9. Don’t $leep On Me (Feat. Future & 24hrs)
10. $tare (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Famou$ Friend$
12. $o Am I (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
13. Lil Favorite (Feat. MadeinTYO)
14. In Your Phone (With Lauren Jauregui)
15. All The Time
16. Famou$ Amy
17. $ide Effect$
18. Famou$ La$t Word$
19. Me$$age In A Bottle
20. Nate Howard Intro





No more articles