Maxo Kream‘s debut album, ‘Punken‘ is finally here and we’d have to say it was well worth the wait. Coming with 14 tracks of truth, ‘Punken‘ balances street storytelling with smooth production and features from and Trippie Redd, D Flowers and Watts’ next up, 03 Greedo. Overall, ‘Punken’ is a dope introduction to the game. And with 2 EPs dropping later this year (one a collab with Mozzy), we can’t help but wait to see what kind of sh*t Maxo Kream will fuck up next. Check ‘Punken‘ below and stay tuned for more from the Houston rep.



No more articles