It’s time to get a dose of “Dr. Feel Good” remedies with music from the legendary P-Funk Collective, Parliament! Teaming up with Hip Hop legend Scarface, they release “I’m Gon Make U Sick O’ Me”! After decades of not hearing new music from the band that George Clinton leads, the single tells fans to be on the look as there will be a new album dropping in 2018! Titled “Medicaid Fraud Dog”, an upcoming tour will set things off at the end of this month. If you’re an Atomic Dog, get hip to the new track!

No more articles